PC gamers rejoice – we finally have a launch date for the Intel Arc GPU
  • computer
  • 18/09/2022
  • 82 Views

PC gamers rejoice – we finally have a launch date for the Intel Arc GPU

Intel’s Arc Alchemist graphics cards have been greatly anticipated in light of the ongoing GPU shortage, and we finally have an official launch date. The first wave of GPUs released will be for laptops, and are set to be unveiled at an official Intel Arc event on March 30 at 8 am PST / 11 am EST / 3 pm UK (2am AEDT on March 21 if you're in Australia).

PC gamers rejoice – we finally have a launch date for the Intel Arc GPU

The Intel website has been updated with a dedicated page for the event, that teases 'A New Stage of the Game'. It explicitly mentions that we'll get to see "Intel Arc graphics take center stage and get a first look at our new discrete graphics for laptops".

Via VideoCardz

#
#
#
#
#
#